Baltimore County has a charter form of government, with a County Executive and a County Council.  

Our Baltimore County Council has seven council members.  District 44 includes parts of the following three Councilmanic Districts: District 1District 2, and District 4.

 Legislation is being considered by the County Council.

Additional resources and information:

County Executive

County Agencies

County Council